OUR TEAM

PRESIDENT

Ellin Delsener

edelsener@eventassociatesinc.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Whitney Kopech

whitneyk@eventassociatesinc.com

Jessica Laufer

jessical@eventassociatesinc.com

Tamara Leuchtenburg

tamaral@eventassociatesinc.com

Kate Linker

katel@eventassociatesinc.com

Janice Phillips

janicep@eventassociatesinc.com

Julie Spero

julies@eventassociatesinc.com

Jackie Stricker

jackies@eventassociatesinc.com

Marissa Bendit

marissab@eventassociatesinc.com

Debbie Fife

debbief@eventassociatesinc.com

Elizabeth Gabay

elizabethg@eventassociatesinc.com

Rachel Goldberg

rachelg@eventassociatesinc.com

Marianne Carey Hayes

marianneh@eventassociatesinc.com

Julianna Harder

juliannah@eventassociatesinc.com

Emily Kline

emilyk@eventassociatesinc.com

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

IT SPECIALIST

SUPPORT